Faculty Members

Ms. Debbie Margulis

Ms. Debbie Margulis

Principal

(310) 472-7419

dmargulis@smtschool.net

Mrs. Anne Conte

Mrs. Anne Conte

Assistant Principal

aconte@smtschool.net

Ms. Carrie Rodriguez

Transitional Kindergarten Teacher

crodriguez@smtschool.net

Mrs. Valerie Woodard

Kindergarten Teacher

vwoodard@smtschool.net

Ms. Natalie Rameh

1st Grade Teacher

nrameh@smtschool.net

Ms. Lauren Soppe

2nd Grade Teacher

lsoppe@smtschool.net

Ms. Serene Evanguelidi

3rd Grade Teacher

sevanguelidi@smtschool.net

Ms. Morgan Carter

4th Grade Teacher

mcarter@smtschool.net

Mrs. Marilyn Sloan

Ms. Marilyn Sloan

5th Grade Teacher

msloan@smtschool.net

Mrs. Julia Waterman

Mrs. Julia Waterman

6th Grade Homeroom, Latin 6-8, Literature 6 & 7, Religion 6

jwaterman@smtschool.net

Jenny Wadsworth

7th Grade Homeroom, World History 7, English 6-8

jwadsworth@smtschool.net

Ms. Lauren Sabol

8th Grade Homeroom, US History 8, Literature 8, Ancient History 6

lsabol@smtschool.net

Ms. Shadia Rameh

Ms. Shadia Rameh

Advanced Math Gr. 5-8

srameh@smtschool.net

Ms. Erin Lynch

Math Gr. 5-8

elynch@smtschool.net

Mr. Raul Cantalejo

Science

rcantalejo@smtschool.net

Mrs. Sheila Osborne

Mrs. Sheila Osborne

Art

sosborne@smtschool.net

Dr. Jeanine Trent

Dr. Jeanine Trent

Music

jtrent@smtschool.net

Ms. Barbara Jean DeSalles

Sr. Mary Schneider CSJ

Sr. Mary Schneider CSJ

Creative Movement

mschneider@csjla.org

Mrs. Elizabeth Ehasz

Mrs. Elizabeth Ehasz

Librarian / Literacy Specialist

eehasz@smtschool.net

Mrs. Dianna Gerski

Mrs. Dianna Gerski

2nd and 4th Grade Aide

dgerski@smtschool.net

Ms. Cindy O’Sullivan

Ms. Cindy O’Sullivan

1st and Kindergarten Aide

cosullivan@smtschool.net

Ms. Marissa Bible

Kindergarten Resource Teacher

mbible@smtschool.net

Mr. Steve Martinez

Mr. Steve Martinez

Guitar, ITC, 5th Grade Aide

smartinez@smtschool.net

Ms. Carol Mahaffey

Ms. Carol Mahaffey

Administrative Assistant

cmahaffey@smtschool.net

Mrs. Michelle Berlin

Mrs. Michelle Berlin

Admissions Coordinator & Health and Safety Coordinator

mberlin@smtschool.net

Mrs. Karla Pearson

Mrs. Karla Pearson

Office Assistant

kpearson@smtschool.net

Ms. Carol Sullivan

Ms. Carol Sullivan

School Psychologist

csullivan@smtschool.net

Mr. Agustin Santiago

Mr. Agustin Santiago

Facilities Manager

Mr. Carlos Jucaban

Security